leaDE - takes care of the I in BIM

Construction is going digital! With leaDE, our platform for all construction phases, we bring the project stakeholders together and ensure a digital information workflow. Whether architect, builder, specialist engineer or fitter, everyone can contribute easily, efficiently and paperlessly at any time. The information, the heart of BIM, is collected, maintained and made available in a central location. This is the future for efficient planning, coordinated and sustainable construction, and end-to-end real estate management.

leaDE focuses on information management in the construction industry

By decoupling model and information, we have developed a central team environment for information management in BIM projects. Human errors in data entry are prevented by working against requirements. The data is always valid and up-to-date. Everyone involved in the project can do their part at any time. Invite externals to join your team for free to collaborate smoothly. Detailed visibility into all phases of construction makes construction more efficient, controlled, and reduces costly delays in information flow. Sophisticated user management ensures secure implementation of EIR and BEP requirements. Roles are assigned to receive the necessary information to plan the next step. All trades are moving closer together. There are no more data silos and duplicates, as all parties involved work centrally on the same information model. And all this without having to be BIM software specialists! The visualization of the information can be called up for individual use cases via 3D Viewer, as can the table view per component type. This creates a digital model of the planned building, to which all information on the components is linked in order to construct the structure, operate it, and dispose of or reuse materials at the end of the product life cycle.

You have as a builder,
BIM manager, property owner or
project controller the certainty,
that your project with leaDE
safe and efficient
managed.

Best for: Building owners

With leaDE, you manage and edit information in a centralized manner, thus ensuring auditable and reliable data management. From now on, you work with valid and standardized data.

Building elements
Assign properties
and at the same time
make sure that they
have correct values

Best for: Planners

Planners, architects or engineers work on a central information pool! Everyone involved in planning can incorporate their knowledge directly without having to export and import data all day long. It is always worked with the specifications of EIR and BEP. Subsequent checking and error correction is no longer necessary. In this way, external experts can also make their contribution without creating additional work internally.

For the optimal implementation
on the construction site

Information digital before
Retrieve location

Best for: Executor

The provision of the required data for prefabrication or on the construction site takes place almost exclusively by paper plan. With leaDE, everything is provided and managed digitally. All can access the same data with an Internet connection. Whether looking up information on an element in the model, reading up on technical information or calling up documentation, e.g. assembly instructions. All possible with leaDE’s collaborative approach.

leaDE manages all
Information for a
efficient operation

Best for: Asset Manager

A property consists not only of a 3D model, but to a large extent of meta information, product data, data sheets and documents. This treasure trove of information must be nurtured and cared for in order to enable forward-looking management. Up to the demolition and deconstruction. leaDE is an extensible system, and can be integrated into your existing IT landscape. In this way, the data obtained can continue to flow without seeping into the next silo.

The data is yours!

Own hosting!

Open API!

leaDE & Speckle
Why we trust in Speckle

As a cloud-based solution, Speckle provides an open data platform for the AEC industry. This enables interoperability, real-time collaboration, data management, versioning and automation using sophisticated programming interfaces.

leaDE is based on Speckle and its APIs. Thus, all data collected by leaDE is 100% available in Speckle and can be further used in this system. Both Speckle and leaDE care about how and where you store your data. We use Speckle as a backend to store component information. This means the data is yours. Speckle is openSource and can be hosted on any cloud infrastructure under the jurisdiction of your choice.

leaDE is delivered as a fully containerized application that can be deployed in any scenario your project and team require – including fully compartmentalized environments for top secret projects with no internet connection!

easy
to use...

Load models from Revit into leaDE

The Speckle Revit Connector makes it easy to import a complete building into leaDE. A filter sets which view to work with in leaDE.

Edit EIR properties

The actual work with leaDE begins in the Viewer. Here the parameters of individual components can be edited according to access authorization and usecase. The pre-uploaded AIAs ensure typo-free entry of values and maximum efficiency in the course of the project.

leaDE Viewer

Autodesk Forge Viewer stands for best performance and functionality. It contains a number of useful functions that make daily work easier. Dividing the model into several planes, determining angles and distances or viewing the building yourself in first-person view are just some of the many options and functions provided by this viewer.

EIR Rights Management

The roles, use cases and service phases set up in the project structure can be assigned specific rights here down to the smallest parameter. For example, the owner of the project should be assigned reading rights in all use cases and service phases. The owner himself can read all parameters, but cannot edit or change them. This role is assigned e.g. to an architect or MEP planner.

leaDE - takes care of the I in BIM

Das Bauen wird digital! Mit leaDE, unserer Plattform für alle Bauphasen, bringen wir die Beteiligten im Projekt zusammen und gewährleisten einen digitalen Informations-Workflow. Ob Architekt, Bauherr, Fachingenieur oder Monteur, jeder kann seinen Beitrag einfach, effizient und papierlos zu jeder Zeit beisteuern. Die Informationen, das Herz von BIM, werden an einer zentralen Stelle gesammelt, gepflegt und bereitgestellt. Das ist die Zukunft für ein effizientes Planen, koordiniertes und nachhaltiges Bauen und durchgängige Immobilien-Bewirtschaftung.

leaDE konzentriert sich auf das Informations-Management im Bauwesen

Durch die Entkoppelung von Modell und Information haben wir eine zentrale Teamumgebung für die Informationsverwaltung in BIM-Projekten entwickelt. Menschliche Fehler in der Dateneingabe werden verhindert, da gegen Anforderungen gearbeitet wird. Die Daten sind stets valide und aktuell. Jeder am Projekt Beteiligte kann zu jeder Zeit seinen Teil dazu beitragen. Laden Sie Externe kostenlos in Ihr Team ein, um reibungslos zusammenzuarbeiten. Durch die detaillierte Einsicht auf alle Bauphasen wird das Bauen effizienter, kontrollierter und verringert kostenaufwendige Verzögerungen im Informationsfluss. Eine ausgefeilte Nutzerverwaltung sorgt für eine sichere Umsetzung von AIA- und BAP-Anforderungen. Es werden Rollen zugewiesen, die die notwendigen Informationen erhalten, um den nächsten Schritt zu planen. Alle Gewerke rücken näher zusammen. Es gibt keine Datensilos und Dubletten mehr, da alle Beteiligten zentral am selben Informationsmodell arbeiten. Und das, ohne BIM-Softwarespezialisten sein zu müssen! Die Visualisierung der Informationen kann für einzelne Anwendungsfälle per 3D Viewer aufgerufen werden, ebenso wie die Tabellensicht pro Bauteiltyp. So entsteht ein digitales Modell des geplanten Gebäudes, mit dem alle Informationen zu den Bauteilen verknüpft sind, um das Bauwerk zu errichten, zu betreiben und am Ende des Produktlebenszyklus zu entsorgen bzw. Materialien wiederzuverwenden.

Sie haben als Bauherr,
BIM-Manager, Bauträger oder
Projektsteuerer die Gewissheit,
dass Ihr Projekt mit leaDE
sicher und effizient
verwaltet wird.

Für Bauherren und BIM-Manager

Mit leaDE verwalten und bearbeiten Sie Informationen zentralisiert, und gewährleisten somit eine prüfbare und verlässliche Datenhaltung. Sie arbeiten ab sofort mit validen und standardisierten Daten.

Gebäudeelementen
 Eigenschaften zuweisen
und gleichzeitig
sicherstellen, dass sie die
richtigen Werte haben

Für Planende

Planer, Architekten oder Ingenieure arbeiten an einem zentraler Informationspool! Jeder, der an der Planung beteiligt ist, kann sein Wissen direkt einarbeiten, ohne den lieben langen Tag Daten exportieren und importieren zu müssen. Es wird stets mit den Vorgaben von AIA und BAP gearbeitet. Nachträgliches Prüfen und Fehler bereinigen entfällt. So können auch externe Fachleute ihren Beitrag leisten, ohne dass intern Mehrarbeiten entstehen.

Für die optimale Umsetzung
auf der Baustelle

Informationen digital vor
Ort abrufen

Für Ausführende

Die Bereitstellung der benötigten Daten für die Vorfabrikation oder auf der Baustelle findet fast ausschließlich per Papierplan statt. Mit leaDE wird alles digital bereitgestellt und verwaltet. Alle können mit einer Internetverbindung auf dieselben Daten zugreifen. Ob Informationen zu einem Element im Modell nachschlagen, Technische Informationen nachlesen oder Dokumentationen, z.B. Montageanleitungen aufrufen. Alles möglich mit dem kooperativen Ansatz von leaDE.

leaDE verwaltet alle
Informationen für einen
effizienten Betrieb

Für Asset Manager

Eine Immobilie besteht nicht nur aus einem 3D Modell, sondern zum Großteil aus Meta-Informationen, Produktdaten, Datenblättern und Dokumenten. Diesen Informationsschatz gilt es zu hegen und zu pflegen, um eine vorrauschauende Bewirtschaftung zu ermöglichen. Bis hin zum Abriss und Rückbau. leaDE ist ein erweiterbares System, und kann in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft eingebunden werden. So können die gewonnenen Daten weiterfließen, ohne im nächsten Silo zu versickern.

Die Daten gehören Ihnen!

Eigenes Hosting!

Offene API!

leaDE & Speckle
Warum wir auf Speckle vertrauen

Als Cloud-basierte Lösung bietet Speckle eine offene Datenplattform für die AEC-Branche. Das ermöglicht Interoperabilität, Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit, Datenmanagement, Versionierung und Automatisierung mit Hilfe ausgefeilter Programmierschnittstellen.

leaDE basiert auf Speckle und dessen APIs. Somit stehen alle Daten, die durch leaDE erfasst werden, zu 100% in Speckle bereit und können in diesem System weiter genutzt werden. Sowohl Speckle als auch leaDE kümmern sich darum, wie und wo Sie Ihre Daten speichern. Wir nutzt Speckle als Backend, um BauteilInformationen zu speichern. Das bedeutet, die Daten gehören Ihnen. Speckle ist openSource und kann auf jeder Cloud-Infrastruktur gehostet werden, die der Rechtsprechung Ihrer Wahl unterliegt.

leaDE wird als vollständig containerisierte Anwendung geliefert, die in jedem Szenario, das Ihr Projekt und Ihr Team benötigen, eingesetzt werden kann – einschließlich vollständig abgeschotteter Umgebungen für streng geheime Projekte ohne Internetverbindung!

easy
to use...

Von Revit Modelle in leaDE laden

Über den Speckle Revit Connector lässt sich ganz einfach ein komplettes Gebäude in leaDE einlesen. Ein Filter setzt fest, mit welcher Ansicht in leaDE gearbeitet werden soll. 

AIA-Eigenschaften bearbeiten

Das eigentliche Arbeiten mit leaDE beginnt im Viewer. Hier können die Parameter einzelner Bauteile nach Zugangsberechtigung und Usecase bearbeitet werden. Die im vorhinein hochgeladenen AIA sorgen für tippfehlerfreies Eintragen der Werte und  für maximale Effizienz im Projektverlauf. 

leaDE Viewer

Der Autodesk Forge Viewer steht für beste Performance und Funktionalität. Er enthält etliche nützliche Funktionen, welche die tägliche Arbeit erleichtern. Das Modell in mehrere Ebenen teilen, Winkel und Strecken bestimmen oder selbst im First-Person-View das Gebäude besichtigen sind nur einige der vielen Möglichkeiten und Funktionen, welche dieser Viewer bereitstellt.

AIA Rechte Management

Die in der Projektstruktur aufgesetzten Rollen, Usecases und Leistungsphasen können hier bis auf den kleinsten Parameter bestimmten Rechten zugewiesen werden.  Beispielsweise soll hier dem Owner des Projektes in allen Usecases und Leistungsphasen das Leserecht zugeteilt werden. Der Owner selbst kann somit zwar alle Parameter lesen, diese aber nicht editieren oder abändern. Diese Rolle wird z.b. einem Architekten oder MEP-Planer zugeteilt.