Free MEP utils:

MEP utils - Useful functions for positioning, creating shot lengths and transitions:

Do you want to divide air ducts and pipelines into weft lengths? Position pipe and duct networks? Or simply draw transitions for air ducts in Revit MEP?… Then our free MEP utils are just right for you! For planning and especially in the area of prefabrication this is also of great relevance. If you are interested in how exactly our tool works, then feel free to take a look at this Video!

These functions create shot lengths in which you want to separate your pipes and ducts. To do this, enter the value in millimeters and select the first element and then the subsequent element. If you have any questions, you will find clickDocumentation.

You want to create a transition between two existing channels. To do this, select the “Create Channel Transition” command and select the two channels one after the other. If you have any questions, you can find documentation here.

To add position numbers to your elements, select the “Position numbering” command and enter all the necessary information to start positioning. If you have any questions, you can find documentation here.

MEP.Utils

0 Starting annually
  • Maintenance included
  • Per instance
  • Runs under Revit 2019 - 2022

If you need support, we have made tutorial and introduction videos for all functions within ekkodale.Suite.

Apprentices Illustration

ekkodale Revit Suite

10 days free trial

Kostenlose MEP-Utils:

MEP-Utils - Nützliche Funktionen für Positionierung, Erstellung von Schusslängen und Übergängen:

Sie möchten Luftkanäle und Rohrleitungen in Schußlängen unterteilen? Rohr- und Kanalnetze positionieren? Oder einfach nur Übergänge für Luftkanäle in Revit MEP zeichnen?. Dann sind unsere kostenlosen MEP-Utils genau richtig für Sie! Für die Planung und besonders im Bereich der Vorfabrikation ist dies auch von großer Relevanz. Wenn es Sie interessiert, wie unser Tool genau funktioniert, dann schauen Sie gerne dieses Video!

Diese Funktionen erstellt Schusslängen, in welchen Sie Ihre Rohre und Kanäle trennen wollen. Geben Sie dazu den Wert in Millimetern ein und wählen Sie das erste Element und darauf das Folgeelement. Falls Sie Fragen haben, finden sie hier Dokumentation.

Sie wollen zwischen zwei bestehenden Kanälen einen Übergang erstellen. Wählen Sie dazu den „Kanalübergang erstellen“ Befehl und selektieren Sie die beiden Kanäle nacheinander. Falls Sie Fragen haben, finden sie  hier Dokumentation.

Um Ihre Elemente mit Positionsnummern versehen, wählen Sie den Befehl „Positionsnummerierungen“ und geben alle nötigen Informationen ein, um mit der Positionierung zu beginnen. Falls Sie Fragen haben, finden sie hier Dokumentation.

Wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen, haben wir für alle Funktionen innerhalb der ekkodale.Suite Tutorial und Vorstellungsvideos angefertigt. 

Azubis Illustration

ekkodale Revit Suite

10 Tage kostenlos testen