Building in the
Future

BIM software development and consulting for digitization in the construction industry

Building needs ...

ekkodale GmbH specializes in software development for BIM and the corresponding consulting for digitalization in the construction industry. BIM – “Building Information Modeling” describes a method of networked planning, execution and management of buildings and other structures with the help of software. With BIM, the industry is moving toward a collaborative working methodology. Based on digital models of a structure, information and data are recorded and managed continuously and consistently.

Transparent data communication makes many things easier. We support the processes of all project participants in every trade, throughout the entire life cycle of a building. Our custom solutions are diverse, such as for building product manufacturers to provide their BIM data or the conceptual design of a Common Data Model for real estate operators. We have also designed solutions for planners and contractors to simplify their processes when working with their partners.

... Digitization!

ekkodale also develops smaller toolsthat meaningfully digitize manual processes in order to simplify and automate work steps. This speeds up processes and prevents errors from occurring in the first place. The higher the quality of the data across all construction phases, the more successful all parties involved will be. The respective user groups of our solutions receive exactly the BIM information that is required for the use case. This allows everyone to concentrate on their actual profession. We are a member of the Autodesk Developer Network and listed as a Certified System Integrator on Autodesk Forge, the cloud-based development platform, focusing on Application Development, Existing System Integration and Custom Solutions.

Good data is our passion.

Human-AI Collaboration

Together

… digital means:

Together instead of against each other. Always keeping an eye on shared progress.

Logo Sustainable Nature

Sustainable

… digital means:

No more wasting resources – effective for your projects and for our environment.

Global network

Connected

… digital means:

Sharing knowledge, just in time across trades – and beyond the present.

Is your BIM content as good as your product?

Well planned is half won! This is especially true for your next order. Make it easy for project planners to consider your products from the start.

Do you feel like your BIM content needs an upgrade? If you’re looking for your way to good and predictable BIM content, you’ve come to the right place.

Construction worker in front of building site
Blueprint

Everything under control - with AIA, BAP and good use cases!

What BIM can do for you? You’ll be implementing use cases in no time. This saves you valuable time and gives you room for other project tasks. We help customize your BIM landscape so that you will feel the difference.

Design to Prefabrication? Yes, you can!

Work faster and build higher with ekkodale tools

Our field-proven tools for manufacturers, designers, and contractors build bridges between openBIM processes such as slotting and breakthrough design, prefabrication, and client information management. With our active work in committees, associations and working groups, our solutions are not only state of the art, but always comply with the current standards for open data exchange.

Managing user information
Plugin Module Documents

leaDE - the central data hub

for the "I" in BIM.

Everyone can see what they need for their work – but only what they are allowed to see.

leaDE answers key questions:

  • What is expected from me?
  • Who contributes?
  • When does that happen?
  • What will be changed?

To protect your data, all processes run in your software landscape on demand.
The APIs and interfaces are based on open source!
… and what can leaDE do for you?

Our partners

Together, sustainable, networked – these are the values that connect us. With experts at our side, we work together on innovative solutions. We achieve the best for building in the present, and in the future, by sharing know-how and expertise. Together, sustainable, networked – these are the values that connect us. With experts at our side, we work together on innovative solutions. We achieve the best for building in the present, and in the future, with the exchange of know-how and expertise.

Digitized handshake
alien preconstruction site

Why us?

Want to build a hospital on Alpha Centauri or make a data transfer to the Magellanic Cloud? Let’s talk! We do not promise you the stars from the sky. Instead, you get from us exactly the solution that fits your project.

In doing so, we connect physical space with virtual space, real construction with the digital world.

Our focus:

BIM – your path to collaboration and good data.

Let's get to know each other!

Bauen in der
Zukunft

BIM Software-Entwicklung und Beratung für Digitalisierung in der Baubranche

Bauen braucht ...

Die ekkodale GmbH hat sich auf die Software-Entwicklung für BIM und das entsprechende Consulting für Digitalisierung in der Baubranche spezialisiert. BIM – „Building Information Modeling“ (Bauwerksdatenmodellierung) beschreibt eine Methode der vernetzten Planung, Ausführung und Bewirtschaftung von Gebäuden und anderen Bauwerken mithilfe von Software. Mit BIM bewegt sich die Branche in Richtung einer kooperativen Arbeitsmethodik. Auf der Grundlage digitaler Modelle eines Bauwerks werden Informationen und Daten durchgehend und konsistent erfasst und verwaltet.

Eine transparente Daten-Kommunikation macht Vieles einfacher. Wir unterstützen in jedem Gewerk, über den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Gebäudes hinweg die Prozesse aller Projektbeteiligten. Unsere Custom Solutions sind vielfältig, etwa für Bauprodukt-Hersteller zur Bereitstellung ihrer BIM-Daten oder die Konzeptionierung eines Common Data Models für Immobilien-Betreiber. Auch für Planer und ausführende Betriebe haben wir Lösungen zur Vereinfachung ihrer Prozesse in der Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Partnern entworfen.

... Digitalisierung!

ekkodale entwickelt auch kleinere Tools, die manuelle Vorgänge sinnvoll digitalisieren, um Arbeitsschritte zu vereinfachen und zu automatisieren. Das beschleunigt die Prozesse und lässt Fehler gar nicht erst entstehen. Je hochwertiger die Daten über alle Bauphasen hinweg sind, desto erfolgreicher sind alle Beteiligten. Die jeweiligen Nutzerkreise unserer Lösungen erhalten genau die BIM-Informationen, die für den Anwendungsfall benötigt werden. So können sich alle auf ihre eigentliche Profession konzentrieren. Wir sind Mitglied im Autodesk Developer Network und als Certified System Integrator bei Autodesk Forge gelistet, der Cloud-basierten Entwicklungsplattform, mit den Schwerpunkten Application Development, Existing System Integration und Custom Solutions.

Gute Daten sind unsere Passion.

Mensch-KI-Kooperation

Zusammen

… digital heißt:

Miteinander statt gegeneinander. Immer den gemeinsamen Fortschritt im Blick.

Logo Nachhaltige Natur

Nachhaltig

… digital heißt:

Keine Ressourcen mehr verschwenden – effektiv für Ihre Projekte und für unsere Umwelt.

Globales Netzwerk

Vernetzt

… digital heißt:

Wissen teilen, just in time über Gewerke hinweg – und über die Gegenwart hinaus.

Ist Ihr BIM-Content so gut wie Ihr Produkt?

Gut geplant ist halb gewonnen! Das gilt besonders für Ihren nächsten Auftrag. Machen Sie es Projektplanern leicht, Ihre Produkte von Beginn an zu berücksichtigen.

Haben Sie das Gefühl, Ihr BIM-Content braucht ein Upgrade? Wenn Sie Ihren Weg zu gutem und planbarem BIM-Content suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Bauarbeiter vor Baustelle
Blaupause

Alles im Griff - mit AIA, BAP und guten Use Cases!

Was BIM für Sie tun kann? Sie implementieren im Handumdrehen Use Cases. Das spart Ihnen wertvolle Zeit und gibt Raum für andere Projektaufgaben. Wir helfen, Ihre BIM-Landschaft so anzupassen, dass Sie den Unterschied spüren werden.

Design to Prefabrication? Ja, das geht!

Mit ekkodale-Tools schneller arbeiten und höher bauen

Unsere praxiserprobten Tools für Hersteller, Planer, und Ausführende bauen die Brücken zwischen openBIM-Prozessen wie Schlitz- und Durchbruchsplanung, Vorfabrikation und dem Management der Auftraggeberinformationen. Mit unserer aktiven Arbeit in Gremien, Verbänden und Arbeitsgruppen sind unsere Lösungen nicht nur State of the Art, sondern entsprechen immer den aktuellen Standards für einen offenen Datenaustausch.

Verwaltende Benutzerinformationen
Plugin Module Documents

leaDE - die zentrale Datendrehscheibe

für das "I" in BIM.

Alle können sehen, was sie für ihre Arbeit brauchen – aber nur das, was sie sehen dürfen.

leaDE beantwortet zentrale Fragen:

  • Was wird von mir erwartet?
  • Wer steuert etwas bei?
  • Wann macht er das?
  • Was wird geändert?

Um Ihre Daten zu schützen, laufen auf Wunsch alle Prozesse in Ihrer Softwarelandschaft ab.
Die APIs und Schnittstellen basieren auf Open Source!
… und was kann leaDE für Sie tun?

Unsere Partner

Zusammen, nachhaltig, vernetzt – das sind die Werte, die uns verbinden. Mit Experten an unserer Seite arbeiten wir gemeinsam an innovativen Lösungen. Wir erreichen mit dem Austausch von Knowhow und Expertise das Beste für das Bauen in der Gegenwart, und in der Zukunft.

Digitalisiertes Händeschütteln
"Wir unterstützen Unternehmen in der Baubranche dabei,
ohne Barrieren zusammenzuarbeiten
und von neuen Technologien zu profitieren."
-Tim Hoffeller
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Alien vor Baustelle

Warum wir?

Sie möchten ein Krankenhaus auf Alpha Centauri bauen oder einen Datentransfer zur Magellanschen Wolke herstellen? Lassen Sie uns reden! Wir versprechen Ihnen nicht die Sterne vom Himmel. Stattdessen bekommen Sie von uns genau die Lösung, die zu Ihrem Vorhaben passt.

Wir verbinden dabei den physischen mit dem virtuellen Raum, das reale Bauwesen mit der digitalen Welt.

Unser Fokus:

BIM – Ihr Weg zu Zusammenarbeit und guten Daten.

Lernen wir uns kennen!